It is currently 30 Mar 2017, 14:39
My Tests

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

? best US universities for Master in Industrial Management?

Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  
Intern
Intern
Followers: 0

Kudos [?]: 0 [0], given: 4

? best US universities for Master in Industrial Management? [#permalink] New post 14 Nov 2015, 20:14
I am a chemical engineer (NIT, R 2012 batch) working as deputy manager (process) in a cement plant for last 3 yrs.
I will be writing GRE next week and would like to know more about master in industrial management in US as I believe this course to be a logical extension of my present job profile.
It would be great if you could tell me a bit about the course or some of the best schools offering this course so that I can explore them.
Thanks in advance.
1 KUDOS received
SVP
SVP
GRE 1: 323 Q167 V156
WE: Business Development (Energy and Utilities)
Followers: 27

Kudos [?]: 472 [1] , given: 102

Re: ? best US universities for Master in Industrial Management? [#permalink] New post 15 Nov 2015, 08:16
This post received
KUDOS
Expert's post
AtulPgre wrote:
I am a chemical engineer (NIT, R 2012 batch) working as deputy manager (process) in a cement plant for last 3 yrs.
I will be writing GRE next week and would like to know more about master in industrial management in US as I believe this course to be a logical extension of my present job profile.